11 januari

nej nej nej det är aldrig roligt att titta fel på sitt jobbschema :( idag på morgonen gjorde jag mig iordning på 15 minuter!!!!!!!!!!!! då hann jag även få i mig en macka, lite fil OCH kaffe. shit snacka om snabbspolning! ^___^v ;D


In the name of love lost I'm frozen to her and I want you to
come build me a bridge soaked in gasoline and pass the torch.

Hey baby let me be your Valentine, St. Valentine...
Suck the sorrow out of you and try to keep the lie alive.
Like St. Valentine

Like the couple from Pompei,
our drama's put on display.
Along with a dove, stuffed
In a coffin of glass entitled
"Love, Lust and the Holy Ghost".

Those were the days.

Love's the only war worth dying for.
Build me up to knock me down, I'm all yours

<3











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0